78th Fraser Highlanders Calgary Garrison

Command Group

Within the 78th Frasers the Board of Directors are referred to as the “Command Group”. Other Key Officers: Note: the use of “rank” within the 78th Frasers is ceremonial, it is only used within Fraser activities and in no way intended to imply actual military rank or equivalency to any Canadian military, police, Coast Guard or other first responder organization.